Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Cost ($)

Day

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

4th Anniversary

Thu 30 Mar | 20:30 - 23:00
38 RSVPs 62 left

Coffee Club

Sat 1 Apr | 10:30 - 13:00
2 RSVPs 33 left

Tour de Wallonie

Sun 2 Apr | 09:00 - 20:00
24 RSVPs 24 left from 85,00

It’s Friday!

Fri 7 Apr | 19:00 - 23:00
32 RSVPs 18 left

Caves of Han & Dinant

Sun 9 Apr | 11:45 - 20:15
6 RSVPs 42 left from 87,50 72,50

Alsace Wine Route

Sat 15 Apr - Mon 17 Apr
20 RSVPs 30 left from 329,00 299,00

Keukenhof Flower Gardens

Sun 16 Apr | 09:00 - 20:30
30 RSVPs 19 left from 90,00 75,00

Champagne daytrip

Sat 22 Apr | 07:00 - 23:30
10 RSVPs 40 left from 119,75 99,75

Hallerbos hiking

Sun 23 Apr | 09:00 - 14:30
7 RSVPs 41 left from 31,00 24,00

Keukenhof Flower Gardens

Sun 23 Apr | 09:00 - 20:30
17 RSVPs 31 left from 90,00 75,00

Bluebells of Hallerbos

Sun 23 Apr | 12:15 - 18:45
22 RSVPs 26 left from 35,00 28,50

Keukenhof Flower Gardens

Mon 1 May | 09:00 - 20:30
21 RSVPs 29 left from 90,00 75,00

Château de Versailles

Sat 6 May | 07:00 - 00:30
21 RSVPs 35 left from 110,00 95,00

Opal Coast (+ opt. hiking)

Sat 13 May | 07:30 - 23:30
7 RSVPs 41 left from 87,50 72,50

Düsseldorf Japan Day & Fireworks

Sat 20 May | 10:00 - 02:30
6 RSVPs 42 left from 90,00 75,00

Sailing at Sea

Sun 28 May | 08:00 - 20:00
2 RSVPs 19 left from 119,50 99,50

Mont Saint-Michel & Normandy

Sat 3 Jun - Mon 5 Jun
26 RSVPs 22 left from 549,00 509,00

D-Day Weekend trip

Sat 3 Jun - Mon 5 Jun
5 RSVPs 42 left from 559,00

Rotterdam Harbour Tour

Sat 10 Jun | 07:30 - 20:30
48 left from 115,00 100,00

Giverny: Monet’s Gardens

Sat 17 Jun | 06:30
9 RSVPs 43 left from 110,00 95,00

Paris Air Show

Sat 24 Jun | 06:30 - 23:00
1 RSVPs 49 left from 125,00 105,00

Les Châteaux de la Loire

Fri 21 Jul - Sun 23 Jul
17 RSVPs 34 left from 559,00 519,00

Stunning Switzerland

Tue 1 Aug - Thu 10 Aug
52 RSVPs 23 left

Grand Prix of Belgium

Sun 27 Aug | 06:30 - 20:30
10 RSVPs 40 left
+ Export Events