Loading Events

Event Category

Cost ($)

Day

Upcoming Events

Every week we organise several great events, from delightful coffee mornings to guided museum visits, and from lectures to full day and weekend trips. Feel free to join us. Membership is not required for most events.

Events List Navigation

The White Cliffs of Dover

Sat 1 Jul | 07:00 - 01:30
31 RSVPs 17 left 100,00

Wine castle trip & tasting

Sat 8 Jul | 13:30 - 20:00
3 RSVPs 45 left 82,50 67,50

Champagne Daytrip

Sat 15 Jul | 07:00 - 23:30
19 RSVPs 29 left 125,00 105,00

English Comedy Night

Tue 18 Jul | 19:45 - 22:15
0 RSVPs 20 left 17

Les Châteaux de la Loire

Fri 21 Jul - Sun 23 Jul
32 RSVPs 12 left 559,00 499,00

Stunning Switzerland (NOW OPEN)

Sun 30 Jul - Sat 5 Aug
8 RSVPs 28 left 1 199,00 999,00

Stargazing in Ardennes

Sat 12 Aug | 19:00 - 01:30
1 RSVPs 29 left 85,00 70,00

Grand Prix of Belgium

Sun 27 Aug | 06:30 - 20:30
9 RSVPs 39 left 200,00 185,00

Luxembourg City

Sat 2 Sep | 08:30 - 23:30
8 RSVPs 39 left 90,00 75,00

Opal Coast Tour

Sat 9 Sep | 09:00 - 23:30
5 RSVPs 45 left 85,00 70,00

Opal Coast Hiking

Sat 9 Sep | 09:00 - 23:30
48 left 85,00 70,00

Oktoberfest (more spots)

Sat 16 Sep - Mon 18 Sep
42 RSVPs 12 left 459,00 439,00

Mont Saint-Michel & Saint Malo

Fri 6 Oct - Sun 8 Oct
14 RSVPs 30 left 449,00 409,00

Christmas in York by Ferry

Fri 24 Nov - Sun 26 Nov
7 RSVPs 43 left
+ Export Events