Expat Club is Brussels' premier international community.We help expats feel at home quickly by connecting them online and through the organisation of a variety of local events and trips. Membership is not required but does provide some great benefits.

  • Sat 01

    Château de Chantilly

    Sat 1 Oct | 07:15 - 22:30 | Domaine de Chantilly
    13 RSVPs 36 left from 100,00 85,00
  • Sun 02

    Evening Balloon Flight

    Sun 2 Oct | 17:30 - 22:00 | Waterloo
    15 RSVPs 3 left from 219,00 199,00
  • Sat 08

    Beautiful Luxembourg

    Sat 8 Oct | 08:00 - 21:15 | Eastern Luxembourg
    5 RSVPs 46 left from 92,50 77,50
  • Sat 22

    Champagne Daytrip

    Sat 22 Oct | 07:00 - 23:30 | Champagne Region
    20 RSVPs 28 left from 119,50 99,50
  • Sun 23

    Port of Rotterdam Tour

    Sun 23 Oct | 08:00 - 21:00 | Port of Rotterdam
    4 RSVPs 45 left from 105,00 90,00
  • Sat 29

    Château de Versailles

    Sat 29 Oct | 07:00 - 00:30 | Palace of Versailles
    2 RSVPs 48 left from 119,50 99,50
  • Thu 10

    Coca Cola Factory Tour

    Thu 10 Nov | 18:00 - 22:00 | Coca Cola
    1 RSVPs 29 left from 47,50 37,50
  • Fri 11

    Weekendtrip York

    Fri 11 Nov | 15:00 - 12:00 | York
    8 RSVPs 42 left from 0,00
  • Sat 19

    Christmas in Caves

    Sat 19 Nov | 09:00 - 21:45 | Valkenburg
    5 RSVPs 43 left from 75,00 62,50
  • Sat 26

    Noël à Strasbourg

    Sat 26 Nov | 08:00 - 21:30 | Strasbourg
    23 RSVPs 27 left from 309,00 249,00
Expat Club is searching for an enthusiastic junior expert (m/f) in online marketing & social media. The ideal candidate like to meet with people from all around the world, loves to work on multiple tasks and has a keen interest in event management. The internship can start in September, is for minimal 3,5 months, and minimal...
Edgar Hutte 17 August 2016