Loading Events

Event Category

Cost ($)

Day

Upcoming Events

Every week we organise several great events, from delightful coffee mornings to guided museum visits, and from lectures to full day and weekend trips. Feel free to join us. Membership is not required for most events.

Events List Navigation

Churchill & Darwin Houses

Sat 23 Jun | 07:00 - 01:00
27 RSVPs 24 left 139,00

UPS Air Hub (final spots/days)

Fri 29 Jun | 17:30 - 03:00
18 RSVPs 4 left 175,00 125,00

The White Cliffs of Dover

Sat 7 Jul | 07:00 - 01:30
18 RSVPs 33 left 100,00 85,00

Secrets of Venice (final rooms)

Fri 13 Jul - Sun 15 Jul
25 RSVPs 4 left 827,00 729,00

Champagne Daytrip

Sat 14 Jul | 07:00 - 23:30
2 RSVPs 46 left 119,75 99,75

Les Châteaux de la Loire

Fri 20 Jul - Sun 22 Jul
20 RSVPs 30 left 499,00 459,00

Stunning Switzerland

Sun 29 Jul - Sun 5 Aug
22 RSVPs 10 left 1 147,00

Mont Saint-Michel Spring Tide

Fri 10 Aug | 08:00 - 17:00
0 RSVPs 0 left 0

Le Grand Tour de France

Sat 11 Aug - Sun 19 Aug
49 RSVPs 26 left 0

Star & meteor gazing Ardennes

Sat 11 Aug | 18:00 - 01:00
1 RSVPs 33 left 87,50 72,50

Luxembourg City

Sat 1 Sep | 08:00 - 23:15
2 RSVPs 47 left 110,00 95,00

Van Gogh Daytrip

Sun 16 Sep | 07:45 - 21:00
26 RSVPs 49 left about €100

Oktoberfest 2018

Fri 21 Sep - Sun 23 Sep
10 RSVPs 30 left 499,00 469,00

Red Cross First Aid Course

Mon 24 Sep | 19:00 - 22:00
1 RSVPs 12 left 95,00 80,00

Red Cross CPR course

Mon 24 Sep | 19:00 - 23:00
1 RSVPs 11 left 119,50 99,75

Kraków & Auschwitz

Fri 19 Oct - Sun 21 Oct
12 RSVPs 15 left 649,00 619,00

WWI Tour – The Centennial Anniversary

Sun 4 Nov | 09:00 - 22:00
6 RSVPs 94 left 0

Noël à Strasbourg

Sat 24 Nov - Sun 25 Nov
7 RSVPs 63 left 250 approximately

York Weekend Christmas Cruise

Fri 30 Nov - Sun 2 Dec
9 RSVPs 71 left 475

Christmas in Vienna

Sun 23 Dec - Wed 26 Dec
6 RSVPs 94 left 0

Northern Lights NYE (final spots!)

Sat 29 Dec 2018 - Wed 2 Jan 2019
53 RSVPs 3 left 1 747,00 1 547,00

Bavarian Castles

Wed 29 May 2019 - Sun 2 Jun 2019
2 RSVPs 98 left €700 approximately

D-Day 75th Anniversary

Fri 7 Jun 2019 - Mon 10 Jun 2019
21 RSVPs 79 left 550 approximately

Paris Air Show 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019 | 06:30 - 23:15
2 RSVPs 98 left 0

Alaska: The Last Frontier

Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019
7 RSVPs 93 left 3500 to €4500 estimate

Antarctica

Sat 11 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
5 RSVPs 55 left up to €15.000
+ Export Events