Loading Events

Event Category

Cost ($)

Day

Upcoming Events

Every week we organise several great events, from delightful coffee mornings to guided museum visits, and from lectures to full day and weekend trips. Feel free to join us. Membership is not required for most events.

Events List Navigation

Cafè Samedi

Sat 24 Feb | 10:30 - 13:00
8 RSVPs 42 left 0

Exhibition Christo (FINAL DAY)

Sun 25 Feb | 10:30 - 12:00
2 RSVPs 13 left 35,00 22,50

Weekend Ski Trip (HIGH CHANCE!)

Fri 2 Mar - Sun 4 Mar
120 RSVPs 5 left 0

Planetarium & Observatory

Sat 10 Mar | 16:00 - 21:30
4 RSVPs 26 left 47,50 40,00

Red Cross CPR course

Mon 12 Mar | 18:30 - 22:30
7 RSVPs 5 left 119,50 99,50

Van Gogh & Kröller-Müller

Sun 25 Mar | 08:30 - 20:30
19 RSVPs 30 left 119,00 99,50

Koblenz & Moselle Castles

Sat 31 Mar - Sun 1 Apr
15 RSVPs 35 left 299

Keukenhof Flower Gardens

Sun 1 Apr | 09:00 - 20:30
15 RSVPs 33 left 82,50 67,50

Holland Cherry Blossoms Trip

Sun 8 Apr | 09:00 - 21:00
27 RSVPs 23 left to be confirmed

Champagne Daytrip

Sat 14 Apr | 07:00 - 23:30
5 RSVPs 44 left 119,50 99,50

Keukenhof Flower Gardens

Sun 15 Apr | 09:00 - 20:30
3 RSVPs 46 left 82,50 67,50

Bluebells of Hallerbos

Sun 22 Apr | 12:15 - 18:45
10 RSVPs 39 left 35,00 29,75

Mont Saint-Michel & Normandy

Sun 29 Apr - Tue 1 May
26 RSVPs 24 left 469,00 429,00

Keukenhof Flower Gardens

Tue 1 May | 09:00 - 20:30
12 RSVPs 37 left 82,50 67,50

Château de Versailles

Sat 5 May | 07:00 - 00:30
2 RSVPs 46 left 119,50 99,50

Highlights of Holland: Polders & Famous Dutch Towns

Sun 6 May | 08:00 - 21:00
3 RSVPs 46 left 92,50 77,50

Bavarian Castles & Salzburg

Wed 9 May - Sun 13 May
39 RSVPs 13 left 699,00 659,00

Giverny: Monet’s Gardens

Sat 2 Jun | 06:30 - 01:00
11 RSVPs 38 left 139,50 119,50

Kraków & Auschwitz

Fri 8 Jun - Sun 10 Jun
31 RSVPs 2 left 619,00

UPS Air Hub

Fri 29 Jun | 17:30 - 03:00
5 RSVPs 14 left 175,00 125,00

Secrets of Venice

Fri 13 Jul - Sun 15 Jul
47 RSVPs 23 left 0

Les Châteaux de la Loire

Fri 20 Jul - Sun 22 Jul
4 RSVPs 46 left 499,00 459,00

Stunning Switzerland

Sun 29 Jul - Sun 5 Aug
44 RSVPs 56 left 0

Le Grand Tour de France

Sat 11 Aug - Sun 19 Aug
40 RSVPs 35 left 0

Van Gogh Daytrip

Sun 16 Sep | 07:45 - 21:00
18 RSVPs 57 left about €100

Oktoberfest

Fri 21 Sep - Sun 23 Sep
12 RSVPs 88 left 0
+ Export Events