Any questions? We love to help you! Just call us at +32 2 669 82 09
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Upcoming Events

Every week we organise several great events, from delightful coffee mornings to guided museum visits, and from lectures to full day and weekend trips. Feel free to join us. Membership is not required for most events.

Bouillon Castle & (optional) Kayaking

Sun 27 Jun | 07:45 - 21:00
18 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Visit Belgium's most spectacular medieval castle, visit the town of Bouillon and go for a relaxed kayaking trip.

Learn more ≫

Champagne Daytrip (now open)

Sat 10 Jul | 07:00 - 23:30
26 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Visit the prestigious Champagne region and discover a centuries-old cellar, the #1 Champagne village and Reims.

Learn more ≫

Middle of Summer in Stockholm

Thu 15 Jul - Sun 18 Jul
18 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Experience one of Europe's most beloved and oldest folks traditions in Sweden's capital Stockholm, the Midsummer!

Learn more ≫

Yacht sailing (now open)

Wed 21 Jul | 08:00 - 20:00
-162 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Join us for a great day of sailing on the North Sea near Oostende on a traditional sailing boat or a sailing yacht.

Learn more ≫
Switzerland Matterhorn Alpinism

Stunning Switzerland

Sat 31 Jul - Sun 8 Aug
11 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Road trip leading along top destinations in Switzerland: lakes, cities, mountain passes, valleys and mountain tops.

Learn more ≫

Star & Meteor Gazing

Sat 14 Aug | 17:00 - 01:30
19 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Evening trip to the dark Ardennes to witness the Perseids meteor shower, learning about stars & and telescope viewing.

Learn more ≫

Bavarian Castles 2021

Fri 20 Aug - Tue 24 Aug
47 RSVPs 9+ left Free

A 5-day journey through Bavaria to the most beautiful castles, including the famous Nymphenburg & Neuschwanstein.

Learn more ≫

Verona, Opera, Garda & Bergamo

Thu 26 Aug - Sun 29 Aug
18 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Enjoy the romantic Garda Lake, learn about how a Stradivarius, discover Verona and enjoy the operas Nabucco and Aida.

Learn more ≫

Kiev & Chernobyl II

Sat 28 Aug - Wed 1 Sep
68 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Visit the abandoned cities of Chernobyl and Pripyat, as well as the nuclear power plant 35 years after the nuclear disaster.

Learn more ≫

Audi Car Factory

Fri 17 Sep | 18:00 - 21:00
10 RSVPs 0 left 50

Discover how the electric Audi e-tron is made during a 2,5 hours tour through the Audi Brussels factory.

Learn more ≫

Hanseatic League & Hamburg

Fri 24 Sep - Sun 26 Sep
21 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Weekend trip to 4 German Hanseatic League cities: Münster, Bremen, Hamburg & Oldenburg, and bonus visit to a cruise ship wharf.

Learn more ≫

Constantinople to Istanbul

Thu 30 Sep - Sun 3 Oct
41 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Long weekend trip to Istanbul, the only city of 2 continents with countless cultural and architectural highlights.

Learn more ≫

Alsace Wine Route & Colmar

Fri 8 Oct - Sun 10 Oct
4 RSVPs 9+ left Free

We explore the Alsace Wine Route with the beautiful city of Colmar and its many villages with half-timbered houses.

Learn more ≫

Ancient Athens

Fri 15 Oct - Mon 18 Oct
9 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Over 2500 years of history packed into a great long weekend trip to the Ancient Greek capital.

Learn more ≫

Mesmerising Marrakech

Thu 28 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
130 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Join us to Morocco and discover the magical city of Marrakech with its mosques, palaces, squares, markets and gardens.

Learn more ≫

Iceland & Northern Lights

Thu 11 Nov - Sun 14 Nov
82 RSVPs 9+ left Free

A country like no other, Iceland is a must-see destination with waterfalls, volcanos, lava fields, geysers and hot springs.

Learn more ≫

Ancient Egypt

Sat 13 Nov - Sun 21 Nov
58 RSVPs 9+ left Free

A journey taking us back thousands of years to the ancient world of Pharaohs in Egypt with its tombs, temples and pyramids.

Learn more ≫

Dubai 2022, Abu Dhabi & Expo

Sun 26 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022
45 RSVPs 9+ left Free

An 8-day New Year's trip to Dubai, with all highlights, amazing fireworks, various guided tours, the Expo & Abu Dhabi.

Learn more ≫

Antarctica

Sat 8 Jan 2022 - Sat 22 Jan 2022
31 RSVPs 9+ left Free

A trip of a lifetime with a spectacular luxury cruise to the coldest continent on Earth, Antarctica.

Learn more ≫

Ancient Peru

Sat 26 Feb 2022 - Sun 13 Mar 2022
20 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Discover amazing Peru, with its mysterious Nazca Lines, Andes peaks and the ancient Inca citadel of Machu Picchu.

Learn more ≫

Düsseldorf Japan Day & Fireworks

Sat 28 May 2022 | 07:00 - 02:30
23 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Every year Düsseldorf celebrates its strong ties with Japan with shows, music, demonstrations and an amazing fireworks.

Learn more ≫

Midsummer in Stockholm

Fri 24 Jun 2022 - Sun 26 Jun 2022
0 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Experience one of Europe's most beloved and oldest folks traditions in Sweden's capital Stockholm, the Midsummer!

Learn more ≫

Chateaux de la Loire

Fri 8 Jul 2022 - Sun 10 Jul 2022
0 RSVPs 0 left Free

A perfect weekend trip to the Loire Valley's most splendid castles, including Cheverny, Chenonceau and Chambord.

Learn more ≫

Southwest United States

Sat 30 Jul 2022 - Wed 17 Aug 2022
7 RSVPs 9+ left Free

Epic 2-week2 2500-miles road trip through 4 Southwest States along countless highlights, National Parks, and major cities.

Learn more ≫

Alaska: The Last Frontier

Sat 20 Aug 2022 - Thu 1 Sep 2022
67 RSVPs 9+ left Free

The 49th State of the United States is one of extremes. It is by far the largest US State in terms of territory size. But with less t ...

Learn more ≫