Loading Events

Event Category

Cost ($)

Day

Upcoming Events

Every week we organise several great events, from delightful coffee mornings to guided museum visits, and from lectures to full day and weekend trips. Feel free to join us. Membership is not required for most events.

Events List Navigation

Kayaking at Lesse River (30˚ sunny!)

Sat 27 May | 09:00 - 20:00
37 RSVPs 4 left 54,50

Sailing at Sea (25˚ sunny!)

Sun 28 May | 08:00 - 20:00
23 RSVPs 2 left 119,50

Expat History Talk

Tue 30 May | 19:00 - 21:30
8 RSVPs 22 left 25

Mont Saint-Michel & Normandy

Sat 3 Jun - Mon 5 Jun
49 RSVPs 4 left 549,00

D-Day Weekend Trip

Sat 3 Jun - Mon 5 Jun
9 RSVPs 1 left 559,00

Wine Appreciation: Beaujolais

Wed 7 Jun | 19:00 - 22:00
2 RSVPs 38 left 75,00 60,00

Rotterdam Harbour Tour

Sat 10 Jun | 07:30 - 20:30
7 RSVPs 41 left 105,00 90,00

Bouillon Castle & Kayaking

Sun 11 Jun | 08:30 - 21:00
5 RSVPs 43 left 90,00 75,00

Giverny: Monet’s Gardens

Sat 17 Jun | 06:30
19 RSVPs 33 left 110,00 95,00

Bastogne WWII Battlefields

Sat 17 Jun | 08:00 - 21:00
7 RSVPs 41 left 92,50 77,50

Paris Air Show

Sat 24 Jun | 06:30 - 23:00
13 RSVPs 37 left 125,00 105,00

Nature walk & shopping

Sun 25 Jun | 10:00 - 19:00
4 RSVPs 47 left 72,50 57,50

Wine castle trip & tasting

Sat 8 Jul | 13:30 - 20:00
2 RSVPs 46 left 82,50 67,50

Champagne Daytrip

Sat 15 Jul | 07:00 - 23:30
11 RSVPs 37 left 125,00 105,00

Les Châteaux de la Loire

Fri 21 Jul - Sun 23 Jul
27 RSVPs 24 left 559,00 499,00

Stunning Switzerland (Dates confirmed)

Sat 29 Jul - Sat 5 Aug
56 RSVPs 19 left

Stargazing in Ardennes

Sat 12 Aug | 19:00 - 01:30
1 RSVPs 29 left 85,00 70,00

Grand Prix of Belgium

Sun 27 Aug | 06:30 - 20:30
7 RSVPs 41 left 197,00 177,00

Luxembourg City

Sat 2 Sep | 08:30 - 23:30
4 RSVPs 43 left 90,00 75,00

Opal Coast Tour

Sat 9 Sep | 09:00 - 23:30
48 left 85,00 70,00

Oktoberfest (90% seats gone)

Sat 16 Sep - Mon 18 Sep
37 RSVPs 3 left 459,00 439,00

Opal Coast Hiking

Sat 16 Sep | 09:00 - 23:30
48 left 85,00 70,00
+ Export Events