Loading Events

Event Category

Cost ($)

Day

Upcoming Events

Every week we organise several great events, from delightful coffee mornings to guided museum visits, and from lectures to full day and weekend trips. Feel free to join us. Membership is not required for most events.

Events List Navigation

Luxembourg City

Sat 1 Sep | 08:00 - 23:15
14 RSVPs 35 left 110,00 95,00

Van Gogh Daytrip

Sun 16 Sep | 07:45 - 21:00
32 RSVPs 43 left about €100

Oktoberfest 2018

Fri 21 Sep - Sun 23 Sep
33 RSVPs 7 left 499,00 469,00

Red Cross First Aid Course

Mon 24 Sep | 19:00 - 22:00
6 RSVPs 7 left 95,00 80,00

Red Cross CPR course

Mon 24 Sep | 19:00 - 23:00
2 RSVPs 10 left 119,50 99,75

Kraków & Auschwitz

Fri 19 Oct - Sun 21 Oct
14 RSVPs 13 left 649,00 619,00

WWI Tour – The Centennial Anniversary

Sun 4 Nov | 09:00 - 22:00
11 RSVPs 89 left 0

Noël à Strasbourg

Sat 24 Nov - Sun 25 Nov
16 RSVPs 54 left 250 approximately

York Weekend Christmas Cruise

Fri 30 Nov - Sun 2 Dec
17 RSVPs 63 left 475

Christmas in Vienna

Sun 23 Dec - Wed 26 Dec
5 RSVPs 95 left 0

Northern Lights NYE (waitlist)

Sat 29 Dec 2018 - Wed 2 Jan 2019
66 RSVPs 1 747,00

Venice Carnival

Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Sun 17 Feb 2019
8 RSVPs 42 left 0

Chernobyl Exclusion Zone

Sat 20 Apr 2019 - Wed 24 Apr 2019
7 RSVPs 43 left 0

Bavarian Castles

Wed 29 May 2019 - Sun 2 Jun 2019
8 RSVPs 92 left €700 approximately

D-Day 75th Anniversary

Fri 7 Jun 2019 - Mon 10 Jun 2019
22 RSVPs 78 left 550 approximately

Paris Air Show 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019 | 06:30 - 23:15
6 RSVPs 94 left 0

Alaska: The Last Frontier

Wed 4 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019
12 RSVPs 88 left 3500 to €4500 estimate

Antarctica

Sat 11 Jan 2020 - Sat 25 Jan 2020
7 RSVPs 53 left up to €15.000
+ Export Events